Jekaterina Prihodko @ FILTERED

September 14, 2009

  • Jekaterina Prihodko
  • Photography
  • “I am kind of person who doesn’t know what she knows exactly so tries everything. I have tried myself in sports (skateboarding, inline skating) and music (keyboard, guitar), but photography has been always with be while all this experimenting. I have just enrolled into the university, to study Environment. I have been always interested in ecology and healthy lifestyle and I believe I can make Earth a better place.”
  • “I simply think photography is beautiful. It’s also another way to make people smile.”
  • “I am not a serious photographer. I can easily stop photography for couple of months and then restart it with huge passion.”
  • “I think black and white photography is a better way to express, to show the hardness of emotions. It’s a good way to show something serious. I also don’t mind color photos, they can amaze your eyes. It’s a talent to be able to choose what kind of photography to use in certain moments.”
  • “Nature. I love nature. It can be amazing, crazy, cruel.. whatever you need.”
  • “Nowadays it’s kind of cool to be different or to try so. I don’t think that’s a good idea. Be yourself, be simple. But if you’re different from your birth, be proud. That’s it.”
  • “Whatever I say now, can change in a minute. As I have already said, I don’t know what I want and there’s nothing definite about me..”
  • “People who seem to be better than me – inspire me”

You can find her at:

Deviantart / vkontakte.ru

waterscape_2_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

gh_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

no_calls_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

do_it_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

stain_on_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

countryside23_by_cr0ssbonez[1]

green_eyed_by_cr0ssbonez[1]


Leave a Reply

